Open today 9am - 8pm

Back

Gap

Tel: 01202 528587

Gap at Castlepoint is the destination for all of this season's stylish essentials.

Featuring all of the season's statement pieces for both men and women as well as GapKids, BabyGap, great gift ideas from newborn to 14 years.

Opening Times

  • TEMPORARILY CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

  • Monday 10am - 6pm
  • Tuesday 10am - 6pm
  • Wednesday 10am - 6pm
  • Thursday 10am - 6pm
  • Friday 10am - 6pm
  • Saturday 10am - 6pm
  • Sunday 10:30am - 4:30pm

  • Christmas Opening Hours

  • Monday 21st December 9am-8pm
  • Tuesday 22nd December:9am-8pm
  • Wednesday 23rd December:9am - 8pm
  • Thursday 24th December (Xmas Eve): 9am - 3pm
  • Friday 25th December (Xmas Day): CLOSED
  • Saturday 26th December:10am - 5pm
  • Sunday 27th December:10:30am - 4:30pm
  • Monday 28th December 9am - 8pm
  • Tuesday 29th December 9am - 8am
  • Wednesday 30th December 9am - 8pm
  • Thursday 31stt December 9am - 5pm
  • Friday 1st January 10am - 5pm
  • Store Details

    • Castlepoint Shopping Park
    • Castle Lane West
    • Bournemouth
    • Dorset
    • BH8 9UZ
    • www.gap.com
    @CastlepointShop

    As a result of COVID-19 (coronavirus), and due to government restrictions, Castlepoint's essential stores and servi… https://t.co/z7rMg2djgO