Open today 9am - 8pm

Back

Miss Selfridge

Tel: 01202 548178

Miss Selfridge is now open and has a brand new look.  Come and take a look inside their store and find yourself some fantastic things.

Stand out from the crowd with the latest fashion trends at Miss Selfridge.  Browse in store at their fantastic range of tops, skirts, trousers, demin, accessories, footwear and much more.

Opening Times

  • Monday 9am - 8pm
  • Tuesday 9am - 8pm
  • Wednesday 9am - 8pm
  • Thursday 9am - 8pm
  • Friday 9am - 8pm
  • Saturday 9am - 7pm
  • Sunday 10:30am - 4:30pm
  • Christmas Opening Hours
  • Sat 22nd December:9am-7pm
  • Sun 23rd December:10.30am - 4.30pm
  • Mon 24th December (Xmas Eve):9am-5pm
  • Tues 25th December (Xmas Day): CLOSED
  • Weds 26th December:9am-5pm
  • Thurs 27th December:9am-8pm
  • Fri 28th December:9am-8pm
  • Sat 29th December:9am-8pm
  • Sun 30th December:10.30am-4.30pm
  • Mon 31st December (NYE):9am-5pm
  • Tues 1st Jan (NYD):10.30am-4.30pm
  • Store Details

    Halloween Outfits You Can Wear Again!

    Team Miss Selfridge started to feel Autumnal this week, and decided to whip out some Halloween accessories and play dress up! Read More
    @CastlepointShop

    What a great day it was on Saturday! Perfect way to get in the Christmas spirit