Open today 9am - 8pm

Back

Miss Selfridge

Tel: 01202 548178

Miss Selfridge is now open and has a brand new look.  Come and take a look inside their store and find yourself some fantastic things.

Stand out from the crowd with the latest fashion trends at Miss Selfridge.  Browse in store at their fantastic range of tops, skirts, trousers, demin, accessories, footwear and much more.

Opening Times

  • Monday 9am - 8pm
  • Tuesday 9am - 8pm
  • Wednesday 9am - 8pm
  • Thursday 9am - 8pm
  • Friday 9am - 8pm
  • Saturday 9am - 7pm
  • Sunday 10:30am - 4:30pm

  • Christmas Opening Hours

  • Mon 21st December 9am - 8pm
  • Tues 22nd December:9am-8pm
  • Wed 23rd December:9am-8pm
  • Thurs 24th December (Xmas Eve):9am-4pm
  • Fri 25th December (Xmas Day): CLOSED
  • Sat 26th December:10:30am - 4:30pm
  • Sun 27th December: 10:30 - 4:30pm
  • Mon Fri 28th December:9am-8pm
  • Tues Sat 29th December:9am-8pm
  • Wed Sun 30th December:9am-8pm
  • Thurs 31st December (NYE):9am-4pm
  • Fri 1st Jan (NYD):CLOSED
  • Store Details

    @CastlepointShop

    As a result of COVID-19 (coronavirus), and due to government restrictions, Castlepoint's essential stores and servi… https://t.co/z7rMg2djgO