Open today 9am - 8pm

Back

Nandos

Tel: 01202 539972


Nando’s flame-grilled PERi-PERi chicken is legendary. The food is cooked to order in a choice of spicy marinades ranging from mild lemon & herb to extra hot.

Nando’s menu is packed with tasty appetisers, side dishes, salads and desserts. So, whether you’re enjoying a feast with the family, a quick bite, or picking up a takeaway, there’s something to suit every appetite.

Bottomless soft drinks are available, and the sharing platters are excellent value if you’re on a budget.

Stop for a bite at Nando’s at Castlepoint Shopping Park for good food and a fun atmosphere.

Opening Times

  • Monday 11:30am - 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 11:30am - 9:30pm
  • Wednesday 11:30am - 9:30pm
  • Thursday 11:30am - 9:30pm
  • Friday 11:30am - 9:30pm
  • Saturday 11:30am - 9:30pm
  • Sunday 11:30am - 9:30pm

  • Christmas Opening Hours

  • Monday 21st December 11:30am - 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 22nd December 11:30am - 9:30pm
  • Wednesday 23rd December 11:30am - 9:30pm
  • Thursday 24th December 11:30am - 8pm
  • Friday 25th December CLOSED
  • Saturday 26th December 11:30am-7pm
  • Sunday 27th December 11:30am-9:30pm
  • Monday 28th December 11:30am - 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 29th December 11:30am - 9:30pm
  • Wednesday 30th December 11:30am - 9:30pm
  • Thursday 31st December 11:30am-9:30pm
  • Friday 1st January 11:30am-9:30pm
  • Store Details

    @CastlepointShop

    As a result of COVID-19 (coronavirus), and due to government restrictions, Castlepoint's essential stores and servi… https://t.co/z7rMg2djgO