Open today 9am - 8pm

Back

Robert Dyas

Tel: 01202 547135

Over 5500 sq ft of big brands for your home and garden. You'll find all you need from electrical appliances, cookware, bakeware, china & glass to gardening & DIY tools:

  • Kitchen
  • Electrical Appliances
  • Kitchenware
  • Cookware & Bakeware
  • China & Glass
  • Garden

Opening Times

  • Monday 9am - 8pm
  • Tuesday 9am - 8pm
  • Wednesday 9am - 8pm
  • Thursday 9am - 8pm
  • Friday 9am - 8pm
  • Saturday 9am - 7pm
  • Sunday 10:30am - 4:30pm

  • Christmas Opening Hours

  • Monday 21st December 9am - 8pm
  • Tuesday 22nd December:9am-8pm
  • Wednesday 23rd December:9am-8pm
  • Thursday 24th December (Xmas Eve):9am-5pm
  • Friday 25th December (Xmas Day): CLOSED
  • Saturday 26th December:9am - 5pm
  • Sunday 27th December: 10:30am - 4:30pm
  • Monday 28th December: 9am - 8pm
  • Tuesday 29th December:9am - 8pm
  • Wednesday 30th December:9am - 5:30pm
  • Thursday 31st December (NYE): 9am - 5pm
  • Friday 1st Jan (NYD): 10am - 4pm
  • Store Details

    @CastlepointShop

    As a result of COVID-19 (coronavirus), and due to government restrictions, Castlepoint's essential stores and servi… https://t.co/z7rMg2djgO