Open today 9am - 8pm

Back

Sainsbury's

Tel: 01202 525082

Sainsbury's opened its first store in 1869.  We are pleased to have our Castlepoint branch serving the local community and providing an exciting range of products.

Our Grocery ranges include the luxury "Taste the Difference" ranges, the healthy "Be Good To Yourself" and for the budget conscious family our excellent "Basics" ranges. Sainsburys are proud to be the biggest retailer of Fair Trade products in the UK.

Our departments for you include:

  • Bureau de Change
  • Pizza Counter and Hot Pizza Takeaway Bar
  • TU Clothing
  • TU Homeware and Electrical
  • Music, DVD, Games and Books
  • Customer Restaurant
  • Pharmacy
  • Cashpoint
  • Food to Go
  • Salad Bar
  • Delicatessen
  • Fresh Meat & Fish Counters
  • In store Bakery
  • Glass Loan Service
  • National Lottery
  • Royal Mail post box
  • Mobile Phone Top-Up & Postage Stamps
  • News and Magazines

01202 525082 Main Store
01202 531313 Pharmacy
01202 859836 Bureau de Change

Opening Times

  • Monday 7am - 10pm
  • Tuesday 7am - 10pm
  • Wednesday 7am - 10pm
  • Thursday 7am - 10pm
  • Friday 7am - 10pm
  • Saturday 7am - 10pm
  • Sunday 10am - 4pm
  • Christmas Opening Hours
  • Sat 22nd December: 6am-10pm
  • Sun 23rd December:10am-4pm
  • Mon 24th December (Xmas Eve):6am-6pm
  • Tues 25th December (Xmas Day): CLOSED
  • Weds 26th December: 9am-5pm
  • Thurs 27th December:7am-10pm
  • Fri 28th December:7am-10pm
  • Sat 29th December:7am-10pm
  • Sun 30th December:10am-4pm
  • Mon 31st December (NYE):7am-7pm
  • Tues 1st Jan (NYD):9am-5pm
  • Store Details

    @CastlepointShop

    What a great day it was on Saturday! Perfect way to get in the Christmas spirit