Open today 9am - 8pm

Back

Starbucks

Tel: 01202 526959

Starbucks began in 1971. Back then they were a roaster and retailer of whole bean and ground coffee, tea and spices with a single store in Seattle's Pike Place Market. Today, they are privileged to welcome millions of customers through their doors every day.

They have always believed in serving the best coffee possible. Starbucks aims for all their coffee to be grown under the highest standards of quality, using ethical sourcing practices. Once these quality beans arrive at their roasting plants, Starbucks experts bring out the balance and rich flavour of the beans through the signature Starbucks Roast.

From the beginning, Starbucks set out to be a different kind of company. One that not only celebrated coffee and the rich tradition, but that also brought a feeling of connection.

Starbucks mission is to inspire and nurture the human spirit – one person, one cup, and one neighbourhood at a time.

Today, with more than 32,000 stores in 80 countries, Starbucks is the premier roaster and retailer of specialty coffee in the world. And with every cup, we strive to bring both our heritage and an exceptional experience to life.

Opening Times

  • Monday - 8am-4pm
  • Tuesday - 8am-4pm
  • Wednesday - 8am-4pm
  • Thursday - 8am-4pm
  • Friday - 8am-4pm
  • Saturday - 8am-4pm
  • Sunday - 9am-5pm

  • Christmas Opening Hours

  • Mon 21st December 7am - 6pm
  • Tues 22nd December 7am - 6pm
  • Wed 23rd December 7am - 6pm
  • Thurs 24th December 8am - 4pm
  • Fri 25th December CLOSED
  • Sat 26th December 9am - 4pm
  • Sun 27th December 8am - 6pm
  • Mon 28th December 7am - 6pm
  • Tues 29th December 7am - 6pm
  • Wed 30th December 7am - 6pm
  • Thurs 31st December 8am - 4pm
  • Friday 1st December 9am - 4pm
  • Store Details

    @CastlepointShop

    As a result of COVID-19 (coronavirus), and due to government restrictions, Castlepoint's essential stores and servi… https://t.co/z7rMg2djgO