Open today 9am - 8pm

Back

Topman

Tel: 01202 547898

Topman is the leading fashion brand for men. From up to the minute and accessible fashion trends, to limited edition pieces from our various high-fashion premium and designer collaboration ranges, Topman brings style and innovation to the high street at affordable prices.

All year round Topman offer 10% discount to students who have a valid NUS card!

Opening Times

  • Monday 9am - 8pm
  • Tuesday 9am - 8pm
  • Wednesday 9am - 8pm
  • Thursday 9am - 8pm
  • Friday 9am - 8pm
  • Saturday 9am - 7pm
  • Sunday 10:30am - 4:30pm

  • Christmas Opening Hours

  • Mon 21st December 9am - 8pm
  • Tues 22nd December:9am-8pm
  • Wed 23rd December:9am-8pm
  • Thurs 24th December (Xmas Eve):9am-4pm
  • Fri 25th December (Xmas Day): CLOSED
  • Sat 26th December:10:30am - 4:30pm
  • Sun 27th December: 10:30 - 4:30pm
  • Mon Fri 28th December:9am-8pm
  • Tues Sat 29th December:9am-8pm
  • Wed Sun 30th December:9am-8pm
  • Thurs 31st December (NYE):9am-4pm
  • Fri 1st Jan (NYD):CLOSED
  • Store Details

    • Castlepoint Shopping Park
    • Castle Lane West
    • Bournemouth
    • Dorset
    • BH8 9UZ
    • www.topman.com
    @CastlepointShop

    As a result of COVID-19 (coronavirus), and due to government restrictions, Castlepoint's essential stores and servi… https://t.co/z7rMg2djgO