Open today 9am - 8pm

Back

Topshop

Tel: 01202 547898

Topshop has become a retail phenomenon, with a distinctive personality and individual brand mix, hailed in newspapers and fashion magazines for bringing innovation and style to the high street.

Selling an average of 30 pairs of knickers a minute, 6,000 pairs of jeans a day and 35,000 pairs of shoes every week, it's an unrivalled, iconic brand. Blending cutting edge style with purse-friendly prices, Topshop attracts women from their teens to the 40s searching for a weekly fashion fix.

Topshop

  • Ladies fashion   
  • Bags & Accessories   
  • Shoes   
  • Underwear   
  • Jewellery
  • Swimwear

Topman

  • Leisurewear
  • Jeans
  • Knitwear
  • Casual Jackets
  • Suits/Formalwear
  • Accessories
  • Shoes

Opening Times

  • Monday 9am - 8pm
  • Tuesday 9am - 8pm
  • Wednesday 9am - 8pm
  • Thursday 9am - 8pm
  • Friday 9am - 8pm
  • Saturday 9am - 7pm
  • Sunday 10:30am - 4:30pm
  • Christmas Opening Hours
  • Sat 22nd December:9am-7pm
  • Sun 23rd December:10.30am-4.30pm
  • Mon 24th December (Xmas Eve):9am-5pm
  • Tues 25th December (Xmas Day): CLOSED
  • Weds 26th December:9am-5pm
  • Thurs 27th December:9am-8pm
  • Fri 28th December:9am-8pm
  • Sat 29th December:9am-7pm
  • Sun 30th December:10.30am-4.30pm
  • Mon 31st December (NYE):9am-5pm
  • Tues 1st Jan (NYD): 10.30am-4.30pm
  • Store Details

    • Castlepoint Shopping Park
    • Castle Lane West
    • Bournemouth
    • Dorset
    • BH8 9UZ
    • www.topshop.com

    BEHIND THE SCENES: INTERVIEWS WITH OUR PEOPLE

    Everyone working at Castlepoint is a precious resource for us, but those who operate behind the scenes, Read More

    20% OFF FOR STUDENTS

    Grab your student card and get 20% off at Topshop for a limited time only! Read More
    @CastlepointShop

    What a great day it was on Saturday! Perfect way to get in the Christmas spirit