Open today 9am - 8pm

Back

Wallis

Tel: 01202 548816

Great fashion at great prices.  Casual and formal Womenswear, shoes and accessories, tall sizes and petites range.

Opening Times

  • Monday 9am - 8pm
  • Tuesday 9am - 8pm
  • Wednesday 9am - 8pm
  • Thursday 9am - 8pm
  • Friday 9am - 8pm
  • Saturday 9am - 7pm
  • Sunday 10:30am - 4:30pm

  • Christmas Opening Hours

  • Monday 21st December 8am - 8pm
  • Tuesday 22nd December:9am-8pm
  • Wednesday 23rd December:9am-8pm
  • Thursday 24th December (Xmas Eve):9am-5:30pm
  • Friday 25th December (Xmas Day): CLOSED
  • Saturday 26th December (Boxing Day) : 9am-5pm
  • Sunday 27th December:10:30am-4:30pm
  • Sunday 27th December:10:30am-4:30pm
  • Monday 28thDecember:10:30am-4:30pm
  • Tuesday 29th December:9am-6pm
  • Wednesday 30th December:9am-6pm
  • Thursday 31st December (NYE):9am-5pm
  • Friday 1st Jan (NYD):10:30am-4:30pm
  • Store Details

    • Castlepoint Shopping Park
    • Castle Lane West
    • Bournemouth
    • Dorset
    • BH8 9UZ
    • www.wallis.co.uk
    @CastlepointShop

    As a result of COVID-19 (coronavirus), and due to government restrictions, Castlepoint's essential stores and servi… https://t.co/z7rMg2djgO