Open today 9am - 8pm

Back

Waterstones

Tel: 01202 548566

Visit us to browse through our fantastic range of over 20,000 books and explore our specialist children's department filled with wonderful books, games and toys. Stop for a coffee in our fabulous Caffe Nero, ask us for recommendations, pre-order the latest new releases, or order any book in print from our award-winning team of booksellers.

We regularly hold book signings and children's activities, so search for us on Facebook to see who is visiting us next. In the past we have welcomed Nigella Lawson, Lee Child, Jason Donovan, Charlie Higson, Alan Titchmarsh, Terry Wogan and dozens more. For children we often hold story times, half term activities, and our popular Lego and Moshi Monster swap days.

For the best books, cards, stationery and children's games available, come and visit your local Waterstone's at Castlepoint.

The store also has a Caffe Nero.

Opening Times

  • Monday 9am - 9pm
  • Tuesday 9am - 9pm
  • Wednesday 9am - 9pm
  • Thursday 9am - 9pm
  • Friday 9am - 9pm
  • Saturday 9am - 9pm
  • Sunday 10:30am - 4:30pm

  • Christmas Hours

  • Mon 21st December 9am - 9pm
  • Tues 22nd December 9am - 9pm
  • Wed 23rd December 9am - 9pm
  • Thurs 24th December 9am - 5pm
  • Fri 25th December (XMAS DAY) CLOSED
  • Sat 26th December (BOXING DAY) 10am - 5pm
  • Sun 27th December 10:30am - 4:30:pm
  • Mon 28th December 9am - 8pm
  • Tues 29th December 9am - 8pm
  • Wednesday 30th December 9am-8pm
  • Thursday 31st December 9am-6pm
  • Friday 1st January 10am-5pm
  • Store Details

    @CastlepointShop

    As a result of COVID-19 (coronavirus), and due to government restrictions, Castlepoint's essential stores and servi… https://t.co/z7rMg2djgO